ProfileSoft

Home page Site Map How to Reach us Franšais

Who we are? Services Products Your Account Documentation Frequently Asked Questions

Services
Selection
Training and Development
Emerging Professionals and Promotion
Human capital assessment




Selection - Efficacy at your fingertips!

If your objective is to decrease the hiring cycle and avoid uselessly repeating the selection or recruiting process, it is in your interest to gauge candidates' overall skills in order to make the best choice when filling a vacancy.

ProfileSoft's assessment tool is especially appropriate to meet the increasing selection needs of small and large enterprises. It is entirely computerized, available on-line, user friendly, fast and efficient - and will help you save money, time and energy!


Performance that is five times better

Traditional
Method
   ProfileSoft
Method
             
% of efficacy 20% 80% (4 times more effective)
Hours / hiring 100 hours 20 hours (5 times more)
Time / hiring 10 weeks 2 weeks (5 times faster)
Costs / hiring 10 000 $ 2 000 $ (5 times less)



Stages :

Wondering when ProfileSoft intervenes in the hiring process? From the very beginning!

First, you design a generic or standard model of the position to be filled. Once you have advertised the position in the media of your choice, interested candidates will only need to complete a "Profile" on-line (www.monprofil.ca). Using such profiles we establish an impartial and enlightened "Match" among all candidates and the generic model. You are then provided access to the profiles of 3 to 5 candidates who are the most compatible with your needs. You are only required to pay for those profiles that really meet your expectations.

The selection profile provides you with a detailed list of candidates behaviours that are professionally meaningful, his or her performance conditions as well as an interview guide and an integration plan. In short, you have access to the concrete tools required for effective decision-making.

It is important to remember that the outcome of any selection process directly impacts performance, work methods, labour force composition and in the long-term, corporate culture.





Home Page  |  Who are we?  |  Services  |  Products  |  Your Account  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Site map  |  How to Reach Us

Franšais

© 2020 ProfileSoft inc. All rights reserved. Questions concerning our site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentiality and Security

ProfileSoft

Accueil Plan du site Nous joindre English

Qui sommes-nous? Services Produits Votre compte Documentation Foire aux questions

Services
Sélection
Perfectionnement et formation
Relève et promotion
Bilan du capital humain




Sélection - L'efficacité à portée de main!

Si vous désirez réduire le cycle d'embauche et ne pas répéter inutilement le processus de recrutement et de sélection, vous avez tout intérêt à bien jauger les compétences globales des candidats afin de faire les meilleurs choix lors de l'octroi d'un poste.

L'outil d'appréciation du potentiel humain ProfileSoft est particulièrement approprié pour répondre aux besoins grandissants des petites et grandes organisations en matière de sélection. Entièrement informatisé et accessible en ligne, convivial, rapide et efficace, il vous permettra d'économiser à tous les niveaux!




Méthode
traditionnelle  
  Méthode
ProfileSoft
 
% d'efficacité 20% 80% (4 fois + efficace)
Heures / embauche 100 heures 20 heures (5 fois + performant)
Temps / embauche 10 semaines 2 semaines (5 fois + rapide)
Coûts / embauche 10 000 $ 2 000 $ (5 fois + économique)





Vous vous demandez quand intervient ProfileSoft dans le processus d'embauche?
Dès le départ.

Tout d'abord vous créez un profil-type du poste à pourvoir. Suite à l'appel de candidatures dans les médias de votre choix, les personnes intéressées n'ont qu'à compléter un " Profil " par le biais d'Internet (www.monprofil.ca). C'est à partir de ce profil qu'on établit le " match " impartial et éclairé entre les profils des candidats et le profil-type du poste. Vous avez ensuite accès aux profils de sélection des 3 à 5 candidats les plus compatibles avec vos besoins. Vous ne payez que pour les profils qui correspondent vraiment à vos attentes.

Dans ce profil de sélection, vous trouverez la liste détaillée des comportements significatifs au travail du candidat, de ses conditions de performance de même qu'un guide d'entrevue et un plan d'intégration. Bref, du concret pour prendre la bonne décision!

Car n'oubliez pas : les résultats de la sélection affectent directement la performance, les méthodes de travail, la composition de la main-d'œuvre et, à long terme, la culture de votre entreprise.





Accueil  |  Qui sommes-nous  |  Services  |  Produits  |  Votre compte  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Plan du site  |  Nous joindre  |  English

© 2017 ProfileSoft inc. Tous droits réservés. Questions sur notre site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentialité et sécurité