ProfileSoft

Home page Site Map How to Reach us Franšais

Who we are? Services Products Your Account Documentation Frequently Asked Questions


Confidentiality and Security

ProfileSoft handles all personal data with the utmost respect. Here are a few details concerning the type of information we collect, the reasons why such data are required and how they are utilized. This site is also regulated according to the "Terms and conditions" that we suggest you examine.

Personal data, utilization and protection

Once a potential assessment questionnaire has been filled, either by you or by another person at your request, as an employer or potential employer, the information transmitted to us is deemed to be personal data. Such information is only used to answer your request or that of the person who has filled out the questionnaire; follow-up is then conducted as described on the profilesoft.ca website. Results of the potential assessment are only revealed, and will only be revealed to the individual who has filled out the questionnaire and to the organization for whom that person has accepted to do so.

In addition to answers provided on the questionnaire, some of the collected data (name, address) are only used for identification purposes while other data (email address, gender and language) will allow us to adequately meet your requirements, as our reports are submitted either in French or in English, using either feminine or masculine pronouns. Both our directors and employees who have access to such personal data have been instructed to use this information only in keeping with our principles of confidentiality.

Furthermore, for reasons of security, no cookies are used. Each session is unique and must be authenticated by the user (client) who provides a user name and an encrypted password. Web servers are protected by a firewall and our database server is neither visible on nor accessible through the Internet. It is located in a DNZ (protected domain, which authenticates each request).

Links to other sites

This site may contain links to the websites of other companies. By clicking on these links, you will exit the profilesoft.ca site. Understandably, ProfileSoft Inc. cannot be held responsible for the content of other sites or for their practices in terms of protecting personal data. We suggest that you consult their policies regarding privacy in order to ensure the protection of any personal information you might transmit to such sites or to third parties through them.

Liability

While we use all reasonable means of ensuring that information provided is not used by third parties for reasons other than those described herein, ProfileSoft cannot be held responsible for inappropriate use of your personal data when it is beyond our control.







Home Page  |  Who are we?  |  Services  |  Products  |  Your Account  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Site map  |  How to Reach Us

Franšais

© 2017 ProfileSoft inc. All rights reserved. Questions concerning our site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentiality and Security

ProfileSoft

Accueil Plan du site Nous joindre English

Qui sommes-nous? Services Produits Votre compte Documentation Foire aux questions


Confidentialité et sécurité

Chez ProfileSoft nous traitons les renseignements personnels que vous nous transmettez avec le plus grand respect. Voici quelques précisions sur la nature des renseignements que nous recueillons, les raisons qui les rendent nécessaires et l'utilisation qui en est faite. Ce site est également régi par les Conditions d'utilisation que nous vous suggérons d'examiner.

Renseignements personnels, utilisation et protection

Lorsque vous complétez le questionnaire d'appréciation du potentiel pour en faire l'essai ou lorsqu'une personne le complète pour répondre à votre demande comme employeur ou employeur potentiel, l'information qui nous est transmise peut constituer des renseignements personnels. Cette information n'est utilisée que pour répondre à votre demande ou à celle de la personne qui complète le questionnaire et y donner suite de la manière prévue et définie sur le site profilesoft.ca. Les résultats de l'appréciation du potentiel ne sont et ne seront divulgués qu'à la personne qui complète le questionnaire et à l'organisation pour laquelle elle a accepté de compléter ce questionnaire.

En plus des réponses au questionnaire, certains renseignements que nous recueillons (nom, adresse) sont pour des fins d'identification strictement et d'autres (adresse de courriel, sexe et langue) pour nous permettre de donner suite à vos demandes adéquatement puisque nos rapports sont en français ou en anglais, au masculin ou au féminin. Nos dirigeants et employés ayant accès aux renseignements personnels ont pour instructions de ne les utiliser qu'en stricte conformité avec ces principes.

De plus, pour des raisons de sécurité, nous n'utilisons pas de mouchards (cookies). Chaque session est unique et doit être authentifiée par l'usager (client) par un nom d'usager unique et un mot de passe encrypté. Les serveurs web se trouvent derrière un pare-feu et le serveur contenant notre base de données n'est ni visible ni accessible sur internet; il se trouve dans un DNZ (domaine protégé) qui authentifie chaque requête.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Ce site peut renfermer des liens vers des sites Web exploités par d'autres entreprises. En cliquant sur ces liens vous quittez le site profilesoft.ca; vous comprendrez que ProfileSoft Inc. n'est pas responsable du contenu des autres sites ni de leurs pratiques en matière de protection des renseignements personnels. Référez-vous à leur politique pour vérifier l'utilisation qui serait faite des renseignements personnels que vous pourriez transmettre à ces sites ou à des tiers par leur intermédiaire.

Responsabilité

Bien que nous utilisions tous les moyens raisonnables pour nous assurer que les renseignements que vous nous fournissez ne sont pas utilisés par des tiers à des fins autres que celles décrites ici, ProfileSoft ne peut être tenue responsable de toute utilisation inappropriée de vos renseignements personnels qui échappe à son contrôle raisonnable.







Accueil  |  Qui sommes-nous  |  Services  |  Produits  |  Votre compte  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Plan du site  |  Nous joindre  |  English

© 2017 ProfileSoft inc. Tous droits réservés. Questions sur notre site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentialité et sécurité